REVAMP: Our Word of the Year

Happy New Year From Project M.E. Philly!!!

                                                                                                                                       Source: afieldjournal.blogspot.com via Lisa on Pinterest

As the New Year is finally upon us it is time to face reality and start working towards those goals that I have been listing out and talking about. It is time to Revamp my life! Don’t get me wrong, I have had a wonderful life thus far, but I feel like there is room for improvement and in some parts of my life room for some fresh starts. I would love for you to follow me through my newest adventures and would love to hear from you along the way about how you have changed or restored various pieces of your life.

…REVAMP List…

Revamp my Body by trying

-Different diets, food plans and recipes to see which really works for my life.

-Various workout plans, gyms, methods, studios to see which have the best results for my body and time constraints.

Revamp my Career by

-Rediscovering my skills and talents and letting them lead me down my next career path.

-Setting aside the right amount of time to work on the ideas that make me happy in life, so that I can share them with others.

Revamp my living space that

-Better reflects this moment in my life (making a more grown up space).

-Simplifying my things so that life flows a little bit better.

Revamp the Blog

-We have had a nice start and can we not thank all of you that follow us enough, but we are excited for the year ahead and all the new things that we have to share with you!

-m

 

Leave a Reply

