Revamp: Our Word of the Year

Revamp: Our Word of the Year

As always I want to eat healthy, save money, meet new people, and meet new goals at work…but what I really want, no what I really need to do this year is just. be. me. Which seems easy right? But I am still trying to figure out who the heck I am and how I fit into this crazy world. Sometimes I am so focused on meeting the next goal and checking the next thing off of the list that I think I get lost in the day-to-day and I often wonder why I am doing the things that I am doing. If I step back and ask myself, what do I want? what do I want to achieve? and what do I need to make me happy? I think i can complete those other goals that always seem to go by the waistside. I’d love to have this blog as a place to keep inspiring the new and improved me! Let’s do this 2013!

-E

Leave a Reply

