lately

24131 24132 24134 24133 24135

Vest: Forever21 (similar here) Boots: Target (here) Scarf: Target (similar on collar here) Pants: JBrand (similar here)

Lately…I can’t seem to get away from 4 recently purchased pieces, they are in heavy rotation, maybe it’s the winter chill but sometimes you just want to go back to something familiar. And it seems I’m also having an army green moment, I’m not at full on camo print yet, I’ve never really warmed up to a camo print…(but I digress…)And I’m excited to see what i can do with these pieces (minus the faux fur scarf) come spring. Oh, and don’t you just love my mirror selfies? thought you might 😉

-e

Leave a Reply

