girl crush…

mw1 mw2 mw3 mw5

 

My Week With Marilyn is finally on TV…(i know, i know i am totally behind on this) while watching (which isn’t it great?!?) I realized how much of a girl crush (i.e. I wishl we could be friends) I have on Michelle Williams. It all started with watching her on Dawson’s Creek, I have to be honest I was always a Joey kind of girl, but Jen Lindley really stole my heart in the end. I loved her and Heath together, and even now I loved her with Jason Segel (are they really broken up, so sad!) And of course her pixie cut is adorable and suits her so well. She’s classy, humble, and beautiful. If you need any friends Michelle, I’m here!

-e

Leave a Reply

