girl crush…

One thing to know about me is that I’m a total musical junkie! I love them and am obsessed with the people in them. I find people with beautiful voices to be the fascinating. That’s why my Girl Crush is the gorgeous and oh-so-talented Amanda Seyfried. I watched Les Miserables for the second time this weekend and it reminded me how incredibly beautiful Amanda’s voice is. So of course I popped in my favorite movie of hers today, Mamma Mia, which just got me even more excited for warm weather. If you haven’t seen either movie, do you ears a favor and watch them! She has the voice of an angel and the hair of a Greek goddess…basically I want to be her!!! Fun Fact: Amanda is from Allentown, Pa which is only a stone’s throw from my neighborhood 🙂

Editorial Amanda

Amanda-Seyfried-Marcus-Ohlsson-DesignSceneNet-03

amanda-seyfried5 _4minialice-rose Amanda-Seyfried-for-ELLE-by-Alexei-Hay-7

Movie Star

amanda_seyfried_les_miserables-t2 amanda-seyfried

Award Shows

amanda-seyfried-2-435

amanda-seyfried-435

amanda-seyfriend-290 amanda-seyfried-290-7

Everyday Amanda

amanda-seyfried-435-5

amanda-seyfried-290-4

Screen Shot 2013-04-01 at 4.32.13 PM

-m

Leave a Reply

