All Eyes On Eyelet

eyelet1

eyelet2

eyelet3

eyelet4

 

The temps are rising, it might be 70 on Monday?!? Can I get a hallelujah! And I am ready for these warmer temps, I can’t wait to shed my winter coat and wear lighter layers in brighter colors. One look I can’t get enough of is eyelet, it’s everywhere from dresses, to pants, to tops and shoes. A great way to spice up your warmer weather wardrobe invest in some eyelet! I’m completely smitten with the last photo an eyelet dress from Free People and the Coral Dress from Madewell it also comes in a bright blue! These are pieces you can wear now with a cardigan or light jacket and booties all the way into hot summer temps with sandals.

-e

Leave a Reply

